BYN
Products catalog : Dzerzhinskij eksperimentalno-mehanicheskij zavod, OAO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
+375 (1716) 55-98-4
Dzerzhinskij eksperimentalno-mehanicheskij zavod, OAO
  • Dzerzhinskij eksperimentalno-mehanicheskij zavod, OAO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The Lentochnopilny DEM410A complex - 1300
In stock 
This machine is adapted for a high-economic pileniye both usual, and hardly processed and alloyed staly by both a bimetallic, and hard-alloy cloth in connection with additional completion in a machine design, namely: - a raising and lowering of a frame of a saw by means of shpindelno-screw couple...
Group: Band sawing machines for metal
Boiler capacitive home
In stock 
Boilers for hot water supply of individual apartments, heating which ouschestvlyaetsya little metrazhnymi heating boilers as per GOST 20548-93 and TU RB05550337.005-99. Technical characteristics of the domestic boiler
Group: Storage water heaters
Boiler KSTG-20
In stock 
Boiler KSTG-20 is designed for heating residential buildings, equipment Water heating systems. Boiler for solid and gaseous fuels. Universal design allows the boiler to convert it to work with another type of fuel, even without dismantling. Technical characteristics of the boiler KSTG-20
Group: Heating boilers
DVT KS-20-D-boiler
In stock 
Boiler KS-TGV-D-20 is used for heating houses, equipped with water heating and hot water systems. Boiler for the combustion of solid and gaseous fuels by the conversion, without requiring disassembly of the boiler. The boiler domestic hot water flow, so hot water extraction should be carried out...
Group: Combi boilers
COP-25 TGVO boiler
In stock 
Boiler TGVO-KS-25 is used for heating houses, equipped with water heating and hot water systems. Boiler for the combustion of solid and gaseous fuels by the conversion, without requiring disassembly of the boiler. Domestic hot water boiler is equipped with a capacitive volume of 45 liters. It is...
Group: Gas-fired boilers
Cement silo
In stock 
Bunker storage capacity of 6 m3 of cement can be used for dispensing cement, as well as a small on-site treasure. cement silo is intended for storage and delivery of cement through the flow container and can be used as an on-site storage of cement. Technical characteristics of the cement...
Group: Silos for storage of cement
Concrete Bucket
In stock 
Tub for pouring concrete has a load capacity of 1.5 tons and a capacity of 1.5 m3. It is suitable for construction site equipment for buildings of any purpose (civil, industrial and residential construction). It is intended for feeding a concrete mixture to direct the place of installation.   Tub...
Group: Buckets for concrete
Molding plants
In stock 
Manufacture of molding units for further manufacturing hollow-core slabs, walls and internal partitions.   To equip their building enterprise-quality equipment, together with a dispenser and metal forms you can order on DEMZ molding plants for the production of hollow-core slab. What do we...
Group: Molding plants
Steel structures on order
In stock 
Design and manufacture of building metal structures to order: frames for constructions of reinforced concrete piles and other supporting steel elements for the construction of buildings.   At the factory for the production of steel structures in Belarus (Dzerzhinsk), you can order: Design...
Group: Metalware
KC20-9M ring metalform
In stock 
Metal form for production of reinforced concrete rings, d=2.0m.
Group: Metallform
KC15-9M ring metalform
In stock 
Metal form for production of reinforced concrete rings, d=1.5m.
Group: Metallform
Metalform of FBS 24.4.6 blocks on 8 products
In stock 
metal form for production of base blocks
Group: Metallform
Metal form of rings of KC 10-9, KC 15-9M, KS20-9M
In stock 
Metal form of rings of KC 10-9, KC 15-9M and KC 20-9M are intended for production of rings with a diameter of 1000, 1500 and 2000 mm. Let's make a metalform according to own drawings or drawings of the customer. We guarantee high quality and timely execution!
Group: Metal shaper for manufacturing ferro-concrete products
Metalform of 2 crossing points PB, 3 PB
In stock 
Metal form for production of reinforced concrete products
Group: Metallform
Metalforms of the shpalny BSh1 block
In stock 
The form is intended for production of shpalny blocks. Let's make a metalform according to own drawings or drawings of the customer. We guarantee high quality and timely execution!
Group: Metallform

Description

Products catalog Dzerzhinskij eksperimentalno-mehanicheskij zavod, OAO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : Дзержинский экспериментально-механический завод, ОАО : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
+375 (1716) 55-98-4
Дзержинский экспериментально-механический завод, ОАО
  • Дзержинский экспериментально-механический завод, ОАО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ленточнопильный комплекс ДЭМ410А - 1300
В наличии 
Данный станок адаптирован для высокоэкономичного пиления как обычных, так и труднообрабатываемых и легированных сталей как биметаллическим, так и твердосплавным полотном в связи с дополнительной доработкой в конструкции станка, а именно: - поднятие и опускание рамы пилы при помощи...
Группа: Ленточнопильные станки по металлу
Бойлер емкостный бытовой
В наличии 
Бойлер бытовой предназначен для горячего водоснабжения отдельных квартир, отопление которых оуществляется мало метражными отопительными котлами по ГОСТ 20548-93 и ТУ РБ05550337.005-99. Технические характеристики бойлера бытового
Группа: Бойлеры
Котел КСТГ-20
В наличии 
Котел КСТГ-20 предназначен для теплоснабжения жилых домов, оборудованых системами водяного отопления. Котел работает на твердом и газообразном топливе. Универсальная конструкция котла позволяет переоборудовать его для работы с другим видом топлива даже без демонтажа. Технические характеристики...
Группа: Отопительные котлы
Котел КС-ТГВ-Д-20
В наличии 
Котел КС-ТГВ-Д-20 используется для теплоснабжения жилых домов, оборудованных системами водяного отопления и горячего водоснабжения. Котел предназначен для сжигания твердого и газообразного топлива путем переоборудования, не требующего демонтажа котла. Котел оборудован проточным водоподогревателем,...
Группа: Комбинированные котлы
Котел КС-ТГВО-25
В наличии 
Котел КС-ТГВО-25 используется для теплоснабжения жилых домов, оборудованных системами водяного отопления и горячего водоснабжения. Котел предназначен для сжигания твердого и газообразного топлива путем переоборудования, не требующего демонтажа котла. Котел оборудован емкостным водоподогревателем...
Группа: Газовые котлы
Бункер для цемента
В наличии 
Бункер для хранения цемента емкостью 6 м3 может использоваться для выдачи цемента, а также в качестве небольшого приобъектного клада. Бункер для цемента предназначен для хранения и выдачи цемента в расходную тару и может быть использован в качестве приобъектного склада цемента. Технические...
Группа: Силосы для хранения цемента
Бадья для бетона
В наличии 
Бадья для заливки бетона имеет грузоподъемность в 1,5 т и емкостью в 1,5 м3. Она подходит для оборудования строительных площадок при возведении зданий любого назначения (гражданское, промышленное, жилое строительство). Предназначена для подачи бетонной смеси к непосредственному месту укладки....
Группа: Бадьи для бетона
Формовочные установки
В наличии 
Производство формовочных установок для дальнейшего изготовления многопустотных плит, внутренних перегородок и стен.   Для оснащения своего строительного предприятия качественным оборудованием, вместе с кассетными установками и металлоформами вы можете заказать на ДЭМЗ формовочные установки для...
Группа: Установки формовочные
Металлоконструкции на заказ
В наличии 
Проектирование и изготовление строительных металлоконструкций на заказ: каркасов для конструкций из железобетона, свай, других несущих стальных элементов для строительства зданий.   На заводе по изготовлению металлоконструкций в Беларуси (Дзержинск) вы можете заказать: Проектирование...
Группа: Металлоконструкции
Металлоформа кольца КС20-9М
В наличии 
Металлическая форма для изготовления железобетонных колец, d=2.0м.
Группа: Металлоформы
Металлоформа кольца КС15-9М
В наличии 
Металлическая форма для изготовления железобетонных колец, d=1.5м.
Группа: Металлоформы
Металлоформа блоков ФБС 24.4.6 на 8 изделий
В наличии 
металлическая форма для изготовления фундаментных блоков
Группа: Металлоформы
Металлическая форма колец КС 10-9, КС 15-9М, КС 20-9М
В наличии 
Металлическая форма колец КС 10-9, КС 15-9М и КС 20-9М предназначены для производства колец диаметром 1000, 1500 и 2000 мм. Изготовим металлоформу по собственным чертежам или чертежам заказчика. Гарантируем высокое качество и своевременное исполнение!
Группа: Формы металлические для железобетонных изделий
Металлоформа перемычек типа 2ПБ, 3ПБ
В наличии 
Металлическая форма для изготовления железобетонных изделий
Группа: Металлоформы
Металлоформы шпального блока БШ1
В наличии 
Форма предназначена для производства шпальных блоков. Изготовим металлоформу по собственным чертежам или чертежам заказчика. Гарантируем высокое качество и своевременное исполнение!
Группа: Металлоформы

Описание

Каталог товаров Дзержинский экспериментально-механический завод, ОАО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги